Latest Products http://www.laxmiwire.com Latest Products 16-03-17 en-us http://www.laxmiwire.com Barbed Wire http://www.laxmiwire.com/barbed-wire.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are sin search of superior quality Barbed Tape Wire, then we are the prefect destination for you. We offer a qualitative range Barbed Wire Mesh that is manufactured from iron that guaranty our clients of our credibility. Used for the purpose of fencing on sub-stations as well as poles, the wire mesh offered by us is highly demanded by our customers. Chain Link Fencing http://www.laxmiwire.com/chain-link-fencing.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for high quality Chain Link Fencing ends at one-stop shop that is Laxmi Wire Products. We bring forth Chain Fencing Link that is used in parks, gyms, highways, grounds for the purpose of fencing. Made using acme quality raw materials, the Crates Fencing offered by us is highly appreciated by our clients. Chicken Mesh http://www.laxmiwire.com/chicken-mesh.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as the most outstanding Chicken Wire Mesh Manufacturer and amidst the leading Suppliers from India. We present an incomprehensible range of Chicken Mesh that is widely used for fencing chickens In addition to this, these fences are also utilized for other purposes like security barricade, cement or plaster holding. Wire Mesh http://www.laxmiwire.com/wire-mesh.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the most preeminent Wire Mesh Manufacturers and Steel Wire Mesh Suppliers from India. We furnish best quality Crimped Wire Mesh that is used in large number of industries such pharmaceuticals, chemicals, fertilizers, cement etc. Gabion Boxes http://www.laxmiwire.com/gabion-boxes.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Gabion Boxes based in Jammu & Kashmir, India. The Gabion Boxes we offer are fabricated in our fully equipped production unit under the guidance of skilled professionals. BA Wire http://www.laxmiwire.com/ba-wire.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of BA Wire based in Jammu & Kashmir, India. The BA Wire offered by us has garnered acclaim owing to its accurate design, high-grade cover and requirement of less maintenance. HB Wire http://www.laxmiwire.com/hb-wire.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our premium range of HB Wire at modest rates. Our HB Wire is widely appreciated by customers for its longevity, reliable properties and safe use. Binding Wire http://www.laxmiwire.com/binding-wire.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer & Supplier of Binding Wire from Jammu & Kashmir, India. The Binding Wire we offer is fabricated using high-grade materials and the latest machinery in accordance with set industrial standards.